Week 10

I think this semester I did a lot better, with my blog; there weren’t many times that I did anything special or new. There was maybe once or twice, where I looked into the future of storage aside from that it was generally related to that week’s work. I think it was better for me to use that week’s topic in writing for my blog, after doing the work for that week it would remind me of an incident or something and I was able to speak about. It also gave me a chance to learn more about that week’s topic. I might have been a bit boring with my topics but I always tried to make them somewhat entertaining and I hope that I was able to give the other students something that they might not otherwise have known. All of my material came from the internet, different websites, but the internet nonetheless. I tried looking at the book but a lot of times I personally didn’t have time to read through everything in the book and so online you’re able to search specifically for that question. It made it easier for me to learn stuff and to get a different point of views when something would go wrong.

I think for the most part this is a useful blog, it gives you an insight into what other people are able to find online. It gives you different insights and new information. The one thing that I would suggest is to make it mandatory that we read at least one blog every week and post a response in the blog forum. What it did help me with is my writing; it was like a warm up before I wrote any papers for this class. It got me to write freely and let my mind start grinding the gears and it did really help my other writing.

Leave a Reply

